Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Heidi Bish
Direct:   (269) 488-1805
Email:   heidi.bish@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1001105
Cody Barkowski
Direct:   (269) 488-1737
Email:   cody.barkowski@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1099895
Brad Wyant
Direct:   (269) 488-1746
Email:   brad.wyant@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 645874
Joe Huizar
Direct:   (269) 488-2755
Email:   joe.huizar@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1070825
John Hatridge
Direct:   (269) 488-2533
Email:   john.hatridge@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 436343
Josh Summerfield
Direct:   (269) 488-1825
Email:   josh.summerfield@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 426153
Kevin Boggs
Direct:   (269) 488-2574
Email:   kevin.boggs@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 443709
Kris McWilliams
Direct:   (269) 488-2528
Email:   kris.mcwilliams@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 996126
Martha Ibarra
Direct:   (269) 488-2572
Email:   martha.ibarra@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 913278
Renee Ziska
Direct:   (269) 488-1818
Email:   renee.ziska@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 619062
Lori Hoeksema
Office: (269) 345-7804
Email:   lori.hoeksema@consumerscu.org
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Consumers Credit Union
7040 Stadium Dr, Kalamazoo, MI  49009
Toll Free:  (800) 991-2221
mortgages@consumerscu.org
Copyright © 2017 Consumers Credit Union
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement