Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Cody Barkowski
Direct:   (269) 488-1737
Email:   cody.barkowski@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1099895
Nate Jakubowski
Direct:   (269) 488-2174
Email:   nate.jakubowski@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1178987
Brad Wyant
Direct:   (269) 488-1746
Email:   brad.wyant@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 645874
Doug Poynter
Direct:   (269) 488-6369
Email:   doug.poynter@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 563940
Heidi Bish
Direct:   (269) 488-1805
Email:   heidi.bish@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1001105
Joe Huizar
Direct:   (269) 488-2755
Email:   joe.huizar@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1070825
John Hatridge
Direct:   (269) 488-2533
Email:   john.hatridge@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 436343
Josh Summerfield
Direct:   (269) 488-1825
Email:   josh.summerfield@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 426153
Kevin Boggs
Direct:   (269) 488-2574
Email:   kevin.boggs@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 443709
Lori Hoeksema
Office: (269) 345-7804 Ext. 6199
Email:   lori.hoeksema@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 140054
Martha Ibarra
Direct:   (269) 488-2572
Email:   martha.ibarra@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 913278
Renee Ziska
Direct:   (269) 488-1818
Email:   renee.ziska@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 619062
Cindy Vader
Office: (269) 488-6572
Email:   cindy.vader@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 980905
Charles Young
Direct:   (269) 488-6399
Email:   charles.young@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1465177
Chuck Gower
Direct:   (269) 488-6397
Email:   chuck.gower@consumerscu.org
NMLS #: 1457683
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Consumers Credit Union
7040 Stadium Dr, Kalamazoo, MI  49009
Toll Free:  (800) 991-2221
mortgages@consumerscu.org
Copyright © 2017 Consumers Credit Union
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement